Guilty Pleasures – In Hand!

I got my wonderful package from the fabulous Jessica! This swap was really fun. I thank Mamarazzi for hosting.
Photobucket

And without further ado…
Everything was so wonderfully gift wrapped! Cute cute cute!

She even numbered each package! I hope it’s visible – but I put the numbers with each unwrapped item.
1. Music – I love mix tapes! This one has some awesome songs! Thanks for sharing!
2. Halloween Plate – So cute!!!!
3. Spatulas and three of her favorite recipes
Awesome!!!!
4. Hot chocolate – YUM!!!! I love love love to mix my hot chocolate and coffee during the winter. šŸ˜€
5. Halloween Picture Frame – I can’t wait to put the kiddo’s picture in there!
6. Chocolates! – Dark chocolate and mint… LOVE IT!
7. Bath goodies – It’s so wonderful to soak in a hot bath!
8. Book gift card – So I can pick for myself! So thoughtful! I’ve got some books lined up to purchase already!

Thank you so much Jessica! You definitely rocked this swap! It was wonderful to get to know you a little better.

6 responses to this post.

  1. I’m happy that you liked it! It was a lot of fun putting it together. (And I’m glad the CD worked…half the time I burn one, it doesn’t!)

    Reply

  2. I thought of music too, but changed my mind at the last minute. Why do I always do that?!
    I’m glad you enjoyed the swap!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Julie on September 24, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    How fun! Looks like you got some great loot.

    Reply

  4. Very cute! How fun to get that!

    Nice to see you joined the challenge!

    Reply

  5. A mixed tape! What a cool idea! Wish I thought of that. Mine would be full of 80’s songs. Lol! Recipes is a good idea, too. Neat-o!

    Reply

  6. Love the mixed cd idea – will have to remember that! Great package!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

